Thoughts

Posted on Updated on

Sigh. I’m surprised that it is well past summer and fall has emerged.  Summer was a long, busy summer which I longed for it to end and continue equally.  I feel like summer left with me with memories of a whole year and now I’ve begun  2011.  Many things changed.  I grew as a person as I learned, read, and thought.  I’m in a place that I never expected to be but then again I never had much planned out past the age of 20.  Everything is like a new pair of shoes, trying to wear them in so that they’re more comfortable, making sure it’s worth the price. 

With that said, I’m not sure I will be continuing this blog.  I need to keep up with my recipes no doubt.  I still have a passion for food but maybe I might take a different turn on this blog or add to it.  I haven’t decided yet.  It’s something that I’m going to leave open and hope that I’ll find my way back here soon.

One thought on “Thoughts

    Sumaira said:
    December 12, 2010 at 7:30 am

    you must continue….for the sake of humanity and me 🙂

Leave a Reply

