I Miss You

Posted on

Hello blogosphere.  I very much do miss you.  It’s almost the end of the year, end of a decade.  I wish I had a big awesome recipe to share to kick off the New Year, but so much is going on.  I’m switching careers, traveling, taking care of family from out of town, and on top of that, attending several weddings.  Don’t worry, I’m still cooking and baking but most of it is stuff I’ve posted about before.  I’m still working on putting up Thanksgiving recipes which is taking quite a while.   If I don’t get it up in time, I will see you all back next decade, next year, 2010!

2 thoughts on “I Miss You

    Fatima said:
    December 29, 2009 at 7:33 pm

    love reading you blog…i am gonna start trying recipes that you put up

    amirao21 said:
    December 31, 2009 at 10:29 pm

    Careers? How so?

    And yes; the wedding/engagement season is in full swing, huh?

Leave a Reply

