Recipe Calculator

Posted on Updated on

I was browsing through an old favorite blog, www.howtoeatacupcake.net, and came across a Recipe Calorie Counter.  This is absolutely AMAZING.  It’s like making your own nutrition label for homemade goods.  I updated my last post with the nutrition facts and will be including them from now on in my posts.  I’m not a calorie counter but it is nice to know how much is too much when you’ve got scrumptious goodies laying around.

Also, I did make zucchini bread the other day and I’m not really a fan.  It taste like spice cake.  I don’t think you could tell the difference between spice cake and zucchini bread.  I mean it’s a good way to sneak some nutrition into your food but it’s not something I would go out of my way making again.  Here is the recipe if you want to try it out.

Leave a Reply

